weather.jpg
Temp: °C Humi: %
Home > Plan your trip > Before you travel >
Font size: A | A | A
Localtransportation

Bus and taxi services serve as the primary means of public transportation in Macao. As a traveller, you will find it convenient and inexpensive to ride a bus around the territory, with local buses both modern and air-conditioned. Taxis are also regarded a convenient option in this relatively small city. If you want to try something a little different, hire a tricycle, bicycle or car to see the sights.

Taxis
Taxis
Taxis

The taxi in Macao is in black with a cream roof. The flag-fall charge is MOP19.00 for the first 1600 metres, with MOP2.00 added for every 240 metres thereafter. MOP2.00 is charged for waiting per minute at the passenger’s request. There is a MOP3.00 surcharge for each item of luggage carried in the boot. For radio taxi service, please call +853 8500 0000 / 2828 3283.

There is a MOP5.00 surcharge for boarding a taxi at Macau International Airport, the taxi station of Taipa Ferry Terminal, the campus of the University of Macau or journeys from Macao to Coloane. From Taipa to Coloane, a MOP2.00 surcharge applies, while there is no surcharge from Macao to Taipa or from the islands to Macao. 

In addition, there is also a special radio taxi service, which the vehicle is blue in colour. Like normal taxi, the fare of the special radio taxi is charged according to the taximeter, but with an additional hailing fee of MOP5.00 (this fee will be waived if the booking is made more than one hour in advance). For special radio taxi service, please call: +853 288 12345, visit http://macaotaxi.com/en/ or download mobile app "Macao Taxi". For more information, please contact Macau Radio Taxi Services Limited at +853 8893 9999.

Updated on: 25/01/2018

天氣
溫度: °C 濕度: %
主頁 > 計劃行程 > 出發前 >
字型大小: A | A | A
市內交通

澳門主要的公共交通工具為巴士和的士;巴士路線發展完善,只要地圖在手,周遊各地方便又輕鬆。由於澳門行車路線一般都不會太長,所以的士亦不失為一個省時方便的選擇。若想感受不一樣的澳門,不妨選擇三輪車;若同行人數多,也可以租車在市內遊覽。

的士
的士
的士

澳門的士(又稱出租車或計程車)的車身是黑色,車頂是奶白色。的士起程價(首1600米)收費澳門幣19元,之後每240米加收2元,停車候客收費每分鐘2元,放置在行李箱之行李,每件加收3元。乘客可致電+853 8500 0000或2828 3283召車。

從澳門往路環,或在澳門國際機場的士候客區、氹仔客運碼頭的士站和澳門大學乘車,除了車資外,另收附加費5元;氹仔往路環加收2元附加費。由澳門往氹仔或由兩離島返回澳門,則無須加收任何附加費。

此外,澳門還有特別的士服務。特別的士的車身是藍色的,乘客可以透過電話、手機應用程式或網頁使用叫車服務。特別的士與普通的士一樣按咪錶收費,但須另加收五元電召費(如超過一小時前預約則免收)。叫車熱線:+853 288 12345,手機應用程式:「澳門電召的士」,網頁:http://www.macaotaxi.com。詳情可向澳門電召的士服務股份有限公司查詢,電話:+853 8893 9999。

更新於: 25/01/2018