weather.jpg
Temp: °C Humi: %
Home > Shows & Entertainment > Family Fun >
Font size: A | A | A
Showentertainment 3
Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals
Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals
Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals
Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals

Nestled against a hill side in Seac Pai Van Park in Coloane in a fan-shaped layout of about 3,000m2, Macao Giant Panda Pavilion is designed to take advantage of combining the terrain’s natural undulations with the architectural characteristics.

The pavilion comprises two 330m2 indoor activity quarters and a 600m2 outdoor yard for the inhabitation of the giant panda and a 900m2 indoor exhibit area. Two viewing paths of different elevations align along the front edge of the fan-layout indoor activity area, accessible to two streams of visitors. Internal facilities include a logistics centre with panda dens, bamboo-washing and storage quarters, feed preparation room, feed warehouse, control centre and veterinarian clinic, etc.

Pavilion of Rare Animals is situated inside Seac Pai Van Park in Coloane and serves as a conservation site for rare animals. The exhibition area consists of 3 indoor and 2 outdoor activity areas to provide ample activity space for the red pandas. Many types of plants are planted in the activity areas to create an environment similar to the red pandas’ wild habitat. The temperature inside the pavilion is regulated to remain within 25°C to provide an ambient temperature that is most comfortable for the red pandas. Climbing facilities such as perches are also installed inside the activity areas for the red pandas to practise their climbing skills.

The Macao Giant Panda Information Centre and Macao Giant Panda Gift Shop are situated inside the park too. The Macao Giant Panda Information Centre is a two-story building featuring multifunctional video rooms, exhibition areas, reading corners and network interactive areas. Intended as a platform for promoting public understanding of giant panda, it also hosts, among other activities, exhibitions and interest classes on a regular basis, in addition to providing information about giant panda. Located at the main entrance to the Seac Pai Van Park, the Macao Giant Panda Gift Shop is dedicated to selling gifts and souvenirs related to giant panda. It offers a large collection of giant panda gifts for visiting residents and tourists to choose from, including soft toys, bags, clothes, stationery and household items, etc. Admission fee is needed for the Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals.

Opening hours:
Macao Giant Panda Pavilion and Pavilion of Rare Animals - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. (last admission until 4:45 p.m.). Closed on Mondays (closed on the following day instead if a public holiday falls on Monday)
Macao Giant Panda Information Centre - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Macao Giant Panda Gift Shop - 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Address: Macao Giant Panda Pavilion, Seac Pai Van Park
Admission:
MOP10. Free admission for children of 12 years old or under and seniors of 65 years old or above.
Tel:
+853 2888 0087
Website: http://www.macaupanda.org.mo

Bus routes nearby:  15, 21A, 25, 26, 26A, 50, N3
Map
    • Map
    • Panorama
    • Add to Your Trip Planner
Updated on: 13/11/2018

天氣
溫度: °C 濕度: %
主頁 > 娛樂消閒 > 家庭樂繽紛 >
字型大小: A | A | A
家庭樂繽紛
澳門大熊貓館和珍稀動物館
澳門大熊貓館和珍稀動物館
澳門大熊貓館和珍稀動物館
澳門大熊貓館和珍稀動物館

澳門大熊貓館位於路環石排灣郊野公園內,建築佔地約3,000平方米,整個建築利用現有的地形結合建築的特性進行設計,依山而建,呈扇形的分佈。

館內設有兩個面積各約330平方米的室內活動區和一個面積約600平方米的室外活動場,以供大熊貓活動之用。室內活動場地的旅客參觀區設有兩條高低分佈的觀光廊道,可以同時接待兩股參觀的人流,增加接待能力。而為了大熊貓的生活需要,館內還設有大熊貓的後勤中心,包括獸舍、竹子清洗區、竹子儲存庫、飼料準備室、飼料儲存庫、監控區和醫療室等。

珍稀動物館位於路環石排灣郊野公園中,作為珍稀動物的保育場所,展區內有3個室內活動場和2個室外活動場,為小熊貓提供充足的活動空間,活動場內種有多種植物,營造出貼近小熊貓野外棲息地的環境,場館內溫度控制在25°C內,為小熊貓提供最舒適的環境溫度,活動場內更設有棲木等攀爬設施供小熊貓鍛鍊身手。

公園內更設有大熊貓資訊中心及大熊貓禮品館。大熊貓資訊中心樓高二層,設有多功能影視廳,展覽區、圖書角及聯網互動區,是一個向廣大市民宣傳及推廣大熊貓知識的平台,除了展示大熊貓的知識外,尚有定期舉辦展覽導賞、興趣班及其他活動。而大熊貓禮品館則設於公園正門入口處,售賣以大熊貓為主題的紀念品,包括毛公仔、手袋、服裝、文具及家庭用品等,供遊客選購。大熊貓館需購買門票入場。

開放時間:
澳門大熊貓館和珍稀動物館上午10時至下午1時;下午2時至5時(最後進館時間為下午4時45分)。逢星期一休館,若為公眾假期,則順延至翌日休館。
澳門大熊貓資訊中心 - 上午10時至下午5時
澳門大熊貓禮品館 - 上午09:30至下午5時30分

地點:澳門大熊貓館 / 路環石排灣郊野公園
門票:澳門幣10元,12歲或以下及65歲或以上人士免費
查詢:+853 2888 0087 
網址:http://www.macaupanda.org.mo

附近之巴士路線:  15, 21A, 25, 26, 26A, 50, N3
    • 地圖
    • 全景圖
    • 加入您的行程
更新於: 13/11/2018